February 28, 2011
-
Happy "Mondee".
And so, life goes on. After snowstorms, churchy business storms, a Baby shower, sickness for my son, daughter-in-love and all 4 grands, I see the blessings. There are 2 things I'd LOVE to see happen, but that is for God to work out, because there's only so much I can do. For now, I do what I am meant to do and what I feel my soul pulling me to do. Does this sound repetative? Like I've written something similar before? I don't read back on my posts, but I'm thinking deja vu. Anyway, I hope everyone is doing well and living each moment like it's going to be the first day of the rest of your life.




Comments (20)
Yes to living in the moment!
Great pix as always, Gail. Trying.........
Nice pictures.Yes, I agree we need to make the most out of each day. Sometimes all we can do is pray isn't it.
@cerwindoris - @oldfatgramma - @Lucy_or_Ethel - I'm glad you all "get it"! Live in the moment, make the most of it, keep going, keep trying, and most importantly, keep praying!
Agree with you and the other comments....enjoy each moment!
Your pictures are beautiful...I like the snowy stairs!
Blessings to you Ms. Richgem!!! =)
@Elizabethmarie_1 - I just commented on your post! ( 8
I NEED those reminders to live in the moment. The enemy distracts me. Thanks, friend.
@TrentTribe - The enemy LOVES to distract us! He sure has been busy, wreaking havoc, especially with women because we are his primary target. Brace yourself in fervent prayer!
gorgeous shots, gail! so artsy~
great pictures gail. especially the snowy steps. and anything that might sound or feel a little deja vu is fine with me.
cuz that seems to be my learning style. over and over and over...
Keep posting Gail girl even if you think you've said it before. I enjoy seeing your sweet smiling face on here.
My favorite pic is the last one.
These are lovely shots, Gail -- hope it's warming up now, and that summer will be a better season for you!
@grace2be - Thanks, Hunny Bunny!
@down_onthefarm - I think aLOT of us have that learning style! 'Specially if you throw ADD into the mix! ( 8 lad you like the steps, too.
@betheelou - Awww, a mini! YOU'RE so sweet! Oh and I was wondering who would like the icicles! I LOVED catching that shot! ( 8
@slmret - This week is warming;YAY! And Rich and I began March with a 1 a.m. visit to ER. He's okay. No heart attack! Whew!
Love your shots!!!
I am glad Rich is OK!!!!
Yes those are really Kewl Shots!!! Your excellent at it!! I enjoyed your writings too!
God BLess!
@mellibella - Yep. Rich is okay but had to have a thyroid scan. Now we wait for results. He gets SO tired/wiped out!
@Gail2 - Thank you Gail!
Comments are closed.