June 13, 2012

  • Shootin’ in the Breeze

    There are times when something inside me screams, “GO take some pictures!” Also, there are times when my body screams, “GO for a walk or do a workout!” Well, I have no workout photos for this post (thank you for your sighs of relief), but I do have a blurry photo of my purple sweeties. Hmmm, maybe if I do blurry photos of a workout, they wouldn’t look so horrible; I wouldn’t look so horrible!
    DSC_0115edit
    We’ve had a constant breeze blowing, which makes outdoor photography REALLY frustrating, for flower close-ups anyway. I snapped away and this is the result. Life is a continuing learning experience and we have to just persevere.

Comments (10)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *